top of page
MBA heat logo 2022 - white.png

Junior Representative Program

Junior Heat_edited_edited.jpg

U12 Girls Division 1

Winnie Anderson

Stella Ficarra

Daisy Garraway

Scarlett Pike

Indi Rodi

Millie Russell

Milla Shields

Evie Tucker

Ava Tumanuvao                 

U12 Boys Division 1

Jackson Byrnes

Bailey Coombes

Flynn Crossling

Leo DeRosa

Riley Herrick

Max O'Callaghan

Hamish Scherger

Peter Spark

Jackson Morello

U14 Girls Division 1

Azarliah Adams

Mackenzie Crump

Okzana Fono

Abbey Kaeser

Lucianna Lazo

Alexis Paterson

Harper Scherger

Cleo Smith

Eve Spanos

Avery White    

U14 Boys Division 1

Will Allen

Ben Anstey

Knox Beasley

Brandon Bulzomi

Mali Holmes

William Moore

Judd Russell

Lewis Sleep

Charlie Spratt

U16 Girls Division 1

Pippa Anderson

Eadie Cardew

Eloise Kalms

Courtney Jack

Jamie Jonas

Charlize Paterson

Abby Porker

Alice Siale

U16 Boys Division 1

Levi Anderson

Amon Clarke

Jake Kaeser

Aijay McDonald

Zanda McDonald

Franklin Mitchell

Hamish Pitt

William Siale

Lachlan Smith

U12 Girls Division 2

Lilly Coates

Emmy Guthrie

Elissa Humphris

Lucy Mitchell

Asher Sheriff

Emma Stephens

Scarlett Whiteoak

Jordan Woods

Elloura Dodds                   

U12 Boys Division 2

Arlo O'Neil

Callum Heley

Lucas Howell

Max Pegus

Beau Clarke

Hudson Newton

Chase Allen

Ivan Ho

Steele Bottams

U12 Boys Division 3 

William Bott

Dane Alderson

William Fangaloka

William Tallent

Ian Hsu

Dawson Boake

Fletcher Fitzgerald

Jobe Ayars

Beau Shields

U14 Girls Division 2 (to be divided into 2 even teams)

Sage Beveridge

Emmi Blomeley

Ruby Campbell

Rafaella Carr

Laini Cawood

Sapphire Doyle

Nevayah Fisher

Mila Fisher

Airleas French

Khayleekah Kelly  

Grace Lay

Milla Madigan

Demi Mayes

Remi McDermott

Avary McIntyre

Bianca Pascale

Felicity Pike

Evie Piscioneri

Isobel Scutcheon

Billie Sheriff 

U14 Boys Division 2

Jed Cardew

Orlando Costantino

Benjamin Dimasi

Siosaia Felise

Henry Guthrie

Frederick Mills

Levi Ross

Jack Taylor

Levi Tumanuvao   

U14 Boys Division 3

Morgan Boake

Mace Bottams

Kaleb Braun

Louis Cronje

Ethan Dalla Santa

Penisimani Fangaloka

Harvey O'Brien

Harry Pettitt

William Shiner

Jesse Sinclair

Fletcher White

Jed Woodford

U16 Girls Division 2

Adelle Bott

Emison Farr

Iris Newton

Dominique Pascale

Alessandra Scherger

Hannah Staker

Ruby Whitney

Emelia Wundenberg

Ariella Zweck  

U16 Boys Division 2

Sioeli Fangaloka

Eli Ficarra

Noah Holmes

Brody Laird

Riley Moore

Taite Philp

Carter Price

Lucas Sinclair

Seth Stalling

Nate Stone  

U18 Boys Division 1

Max Kiel

William Lay

Elijah Mosaati

Jye Porker

Xavier Price

Ashton Reid

Felix Smith

Kacee Swetnam

Isaac Taylor

Riley Whitney

  • Under 12 Boys - Nick Staker

  • Under 14 Boys - Jason Spratt

  • Under 16 Boys - Josh Smith

  • Under 18 Boys - Ryan Cetinich


The Junior Heat Committee are pleased to announce the Division One coaching appointments for the 2022/2023 as follows:

  • Under 12 Girls - Ben Garraway

  • Under 14 Girls - Rob Poole

  • Under 16 Girls - Toby Cardew

The Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator will play a pivotal role in delivery of a professional and positive culture program.



  • Work with the Director of Participation & Development and Chair to attract and engage sponsors.

  • Develop a season fundraising schedule for approval through the Committee.

  • Develop and send season progress updates to sponsors.

  • Coordinate the seasons approved fundraising schedule.

  • Manage and record any raised funds for report and hand over to the Treasurer and MBA.

  • Provide reports each Committee meeting.

  • Assist with various season events as required.


Essential Skills

  • Effective communication.

  • Creative.

  • Computer skills.



The Fundraising Coordinator is expected to:

  • Act in the best interest of the members at all times.

  • Attend all Committee meetings.

  • Undertake the role in good faith and honesty.

  • Hold a current volunteer “working with children” check.

bottom of page