top of page



The Mildura Basketball Board consists of nine members whose core role is to provide governance for the organisation. Chaired by Luke Hermans, the board meets regularly to ensure the continued advancement and success of Mildura Basketball.

Luke Hermans
Leigh Anderson
Tony Jones
Kim McConnell
Bronte Pezzaniti
Aaron Oldham

Kylie Meehan
Sammy Pileggi
Corey Iredale
bottom of page